Результаты (
английский) 3:
[копия]Скопировано!
the cathedral was built in 1489, псковскими masters белокаменном was abolished late xiv - the 15th centuries (the remaining from the old cathedral) and was originally трёхкупольным.the cathedral was badly injured in a fire and rebuilt in 1564, 1547, with the superstructure of two chapters on the western side. in 1572, was attached to the cathedral porch, subsequently named грозненского.
partially preserved paintings made in 1508, artist theodosius, son of dionysus, "братиею». the original iconostasis of the cathedral contains paintings, written in 1405, and рублёвым and theophanes the greek.after the fire, 1547 in the iconostasis were selected two of a number of - деисусный and festive, era феофана greek and andrei rublev. [1]
in front of annunciation cathedral (for the first time organized in 1564.then again in 1648 and partly in 1667 gg.) depicts the greek sages: aristotle with the scroll on which is written: "первие god, then the word and spirit, and with him едино»), homer, plutarch, menander, anaxagoras,ptolemy and the epaphroditus [2]. at the northern gate, you can see the image пророчиц roman sibylline. paul's cathedral is unique: he recruited from jasper soft colored.
before the 18th century was the central church of the moscow princes; it протопопы simultaneously were духовниками kings. in the period of a program status протопресвитеров cathedral survives.
переводится, пожалуйста, подождите..
